Advertise

Caravan World

Caravan World is the magazine of choice. It is a definitive guide that gives caravanners the know-how and confidence to pursue this dream.

Our readers can be defined as “true blue” Aussies – from young families to retirees – who love the great outdoors. These genuine travellers guarantee advertisers a targeted audience of affluent buyers looking to purchase products that will enhance their experience. Caravan World offers readers detailed caravan reviews and tow tests as part of the editorial mix to keep our readers well informed and eager for more. 

KEY FACTS ABOUT THE CARAVAN WORLD READERSHIP

  • The average reader spends two hours and 40 minutes reading an issue.
  • 88% of readers own a caravan, a camper trailer or a motorhome
  • 82% of readers are in the market for a new caravan/motorhome
  • 33% of readers will travel interstate to find their next caravan/motorhome

Download the Caravan World media kit.

Private classifieds
Advertise online and in print
Tel: 1300 362 272

 

RV / Travel Group Sales Manager
Grant Manson
Tel: +61 3 9567 4241
Mob: 0417 052 819
Email: Grant.Manson@bauertrader.com.au

Digital Dealer Services & Products
James Rock
Tel: +61 3 9567 4141
Email: James.Rock@bauertrader.com.au

Brand Manager
Simone Thomson
Tel: +61 3 9567 4155 Mob: 0481 433 948
Email: Simone.Thomson@bauertrader.com.au

RV Account Manager Vic / NSW /Tas
Grant Manson – Cameron Damon Media
Tel: +61 3 9583 8377 Mob: 0417 052 819
Email: GManson@cdmedia.net.au

RV Account Manager Qld
Kylie Curtis
Mob: 0466 776 302
Email: Kylie.Curtis@bauertrader.com.au 

RV Account Manager Qld
Audrey Sparke
Mob: 0418 151 260
Email: Audrey.Sparke@bauertrader.com.au

RV Account Manager NSW
Neil Van Neijenhoff
Tel: +61 3 9186 5386 Mob: 0419 325 308
Email: Neil.Vanneijenhoff@bauertrader.com.au

RV Account Manager WA
Greg Boase
Mob: 0408 516 176
Email: Greg.Boase@bauertrader.com.au

RV Account Manager SA
Chris Karamanov
Mob: 0439 485 835
Email: Christopher.Karamanov@bauertrader.com.au